Ieškoti pagal abėcėlę
Pradžia » Dainos

Above the Clouds žodžiai Pridėti į grojaraštį

Electric Light Orchestra

(Iš albumų Collection, New World Record ir 3-Pak: Face the Music/A New World Record/Discover y)

Dainos video dar nėra

Electric Light Orchestra - Above the Clouds žodžiai

Caught in the heat of the night.
There when things ain't goin right
No, no, no, you will remember me...

I came along to see your face,
But the only thing I got from you,
Was telling me it's fantasy,
That you would always be with me,
I can tell you that it's true
I'm waiting here,
But it's alright
It's alright with me,
You better believe me now.

I guess it's like a mountain side,
You gotta climb it to the top,
Floating in a sea of dreams
The only thing that you can see
Is the view above the clouds.
I'm waiting here,
But it's alright,
Still it's alright with me,
You better believe me now.

Išsakyk savo nuomonę!

Electric Light Orchestra dainos


Mes Facebook'e



Susisiekime!| Reklama| Naudojimosi taisyklės|
Sprendimas: UAB Interprekyba
© 2010.